Football National Teams Results

All results played so far from 1872 until today.

 
Saturday 2nd December 1961
Friendly
Hong Kong
1 - 2
Serbia
Hong Kong
? - ?
M. Mujic
(?? Min.)
? - ?
Z. Bego
(?? Min.)
? - ?
? ? ?
(?? Min.)
 
Thursday 7th December 1961
Friendly
Indonesia
1 - 5
Serbia
Jakarta
? - ?
P. Radakovic
(?? Min.)
? - ?
M. Galic
(?? Min.)
? - ?
D. Sekularac
(?? Min.)
? - ?
M. Mujic
(?? Min.)
? - ?
Z. Bego
(?? Min.)
? - ?
? ? ?
(?? Min.)
 
Saturday 9th December 1961
Friendly
Chile
5 - 1
Hungary
Santiago de Chile
 
Sunday 10th December 1961
Africa Cup of Nations 1962 Qualifying
Tunisia
1 - 1
Nigeria
Tunis
Friendly
France
1 - 1
Spain
Paris - Colombes Stade Yves du Manoir
1 - 0
F. Heutte
(13 Min.)
1 - 1
Felix Ruiz
(59 Min.)
Morocco
2 - 0
East Germany
Casablanca
1 - 0
Azhar
(22 Min.)
2 - 0
Mohamed
(82 Min.)
 
Monday 11th December 1961
Southeast Asian Games 1961 1. Round
Myanmar
4 - 0
Cambodia
Yangon
Vietnam
0 - 0
Thailand
Yangon (MMR)
 
Tuesday 12th December 1961
Southeast Asian Games 1961 1. Round
Laos
0 - 7
Vietnam
Yangon (MMR)
Malaysia
4 - 0
Cambodia
Yangon (MMR)
 
Wednesday 13th December 1961
Southeast Asian Games 1961 1. Round
Laos
2 - 5
Thailand
Yangon (MMR)
Myanmar
1 - 2
Malaysia
Yangon
Friendly
Chile
0 - 0
Hungary
Santiago de Chile
 
Thursday 14th December 1961
Southeast Asian Games 1961 Semifinals
Malaysia
2 - 2
Thailand
Yangon (MMR)
Myanmar
2 - 1
Vietnam
Yangon
Friendly
Israel
0 - 2
Serbia
Tel Aviv
0 - 1
M. Galic
(?? Min.)
0 - 2
M. Galic
(?? Min.)
 
Saturday 16th December 1961
Southeast Asian Games 1961 Third Place
Vietnam
1 - 1
Thailand
Yangon (MMR)
Southeast Asian Games 1961 Final
Myanmar
0 - 2
Malaysia
Yangon
World Cup 1962 Qualifying
Bulgaria
1 - 0
France
Milan (ITA)
1 - 0
A. Lerond
(47 Min. Eigentor)
 
Sunday 17th December 1961
Friendly
Ghana
5 - 1
Nigeria
Accra
 
Saturday 23rd December 1961
Friendly
Uruguay
1 - 1
Hungary
TBD (TBD) TBD
 
Sunday 24th December 1961
Friendly
Belgium
4 - 0
Bulgaria
Brussels
1 - 0
J. Stockman
(03 Min.)
2 - 0
J. Jurion
(10 Min.)
3 - 0
P. Van Himst
(30 Min.)
4 - 0
P. Van Himst
(69 Min.)
 
Tuesday 26th December 1961
Jeux de l'Amitié 1961 1. Round Group A
Benin
7 - 0
Mauritania
Abidjan (CIV) Stade Vélodrome
? - 0
Arthur Bocco
(?)
? - 0
Iréné Coréa
(?)
? - 0
Vincent Flacandji
(?)
? - 0
Sylvestre Dossou
(?)
? - 0
Arthur Bocco
(?)
? - 0
Bodjinou
(?)
? - 0
?
(?)
 
Wednesday 27th December 1961
Jeux de l'Amitié 1961 1. Round Group A
Benin
3 - 1
Madagascar
Abidjan (CIV) Stade Robert Champroux
0 - 1
?
(47)
1 - 1
?
(68)
2 - 1
?
(88)
3 - 1
?
(89)
 
Sunday 31st December 1961
Jeux de l'Amitié 1961 Third Place
Senegal
3 - 4
Benin
Abidjan (CIV) Stade Géo-André
? - ?
?
(?)
? - ?
?
(?)
? - ?
?
(?)
? - ?
?
(?)
? - ?
?
(?)
? - ?
?
(?)
? - ?
?
(?)