Football National Teams Results

All results played so far from 1872 until today.

 
Wednesday 8th August 1962
Friendly
Malaysia
2 - 2
Japan
Kuala Lumpur
 
Thursday 9th August 1962
Friendly
Pakistan
1 - 0
Myanmar
Kuala Lumpur (MYS)
Philippines
2 - 3
South Korea
Kuala Lumpur (MYS)
 
Friday 10th August 1962
Friendly
Bolivia
3 - 1
Paraguay
Cochabamba
? - ?
? ? ?
(?? Min.)
? - ?
? ? ?
(?? Min.)
? - ?
? ? ?
(?? Min.)
? - ?
? ? ?
(?? Min.)
 
Saturday 11th August 1962
Friendly
Jamaica
0 - 2
Venezuela
Kingston
Puerto Rico
0 - 2
Cuba
Kingston (JAM)
Singapore
0 - 2
Indonesia
Kuala Lumpur (MYS)
Vietnam
0 - 3
South Korea
Kuala Lumpur (MYS)
 
Sunday 12th August 1962
Friendly
Bolivia
3 - 2
Paraguay
La Paz
? - ?
? ? ?
(?? Min.)
? - ?
? ? ?
(?? Min.)
? - ?
? ? ?
(?? Min.)
? - ?
? ? ?
(?? Min.)
? - ?
? ? ?
(?? Min.)
Indonesia
9 - 0
Philippines
Kuala Lumpur (MYS)
Pakistan
1 - 1
Japan
Kuala Lumpur (MYS)
UEFA European Championship 1964 Qualifying
Ireland
4 - 2
Iceland
Dublin
1 - 0
L. Tuohy
(11 Min.)
1 - 1
Rik. Jonsson
(37 Min.)
2 - 1
A. Fogarty
(41 Min.)
3 - 1
N. Cantwell
(65 Min.)
4 - 1
N. Cantwell
(76 Min.)
4 - 2
Rik. Jonsson
(86 Min.)
 
Monday 13th August 1962
Friendly
Jamaica
6 - 1
Cuba
Kingston
Jamaica
1 - 3
Netherlands Antilles
Kingston
Malaysia
3 - 2
Myanmar
Kuala Lumpur
Singapore
5 - 0
Philippines
Kuala Lumpur (MYS)
 
Tuesday 14th August 1962
Friendly
Indonesia
2 - 1
Vietnam
Kuala Lumpur (MYS)
 
Wednesday 15th August 1962
Friendly
Argentina
3 - 1
Uruguay
Buenos Aires
? - ?
? ? ?
(?? Min.)
? - ?
? ? ?
(?? Min.)
? - ?
? ? ?
(?? Min.)
? - ?
? ? ?
(?? Min.)
Japan
1 - 3
Myanmar
Kuala Lumpur (MYS)
Singapore
0 - 2
South Korea
Kuala Lumpur (MYS)
 
Thursday 16th August 1962
Friendly
Cuba
0 - 2
Venezuela
Kingston (JAM)
Malaysia
0 - 0
Pakistan
Kuala Lumpur
Philippines
0 - 6
Vietnam
Kuala Lumpur (MYS)
Puerto Rico
4 - 0
Netherlands Antilles
Kingston (JAM)
 
Friday 17th August 1962
Friendly
Indonesia
3 - 0
South Korea
Kuala Lumpur (MYS)
Vietnam
2 - 2
Singapore
Kuala Lumpur (MYS)
 
Sunday 19th August 1962
Friendly
Indonesia
2 - 1
Pakistan
Kuala Lumpur (MYS)
Malaysia
3 - 1
South Korea
Kuala Lumpur
 
Monday 20th August 1962
Friendly
Jamaica
6 - 1
Puerto Rico
Kingston
Venezuela
3 - 4
Netherlands Antilles
Kingston (JAM)
 
Friday 24th August 1962
Asian Games 1962 1. Round
South Korea
2 - 0
India
Jakarta (IDN)
Thailand
1 - 3
Japan
Jakarta (IDN)
Friendly
Cuba
1 - 2
Netherlands Antilles
Kingston (JAM)
Puerto Rico
0 - 4
Venezuela
Kingston (JAM)
 
Sunday 26th August 1962
Asian Games 1962 1. Round
Malaysia
15 - 1
Philippines
Jakarta (IDN)
Friendly
Norway
2 - 1
Finland
Bergen
 
Monday 27th August 1962
Asian Games 1962 1. Round
India
2 - 0
Japan
Jakarta (IDN)
Indonesia
1 - 0
Vietnam
Jakarta
Thailand
2 - 3
South Korea
Jakarta (IDN)
 
Tuesday 28th August 1962
Asian Games 1962 1. Round
Indonesia
2 - 3
Malaysia
Jakarta
Philippines
0 - 6
Vietnam
Jakarta (IDN)
 
Wednesday 29th August 1962
Asian Games 1962 1. Round
Vietnam
3 - 0
Malaysia
Jakarta (IDN)
 
Thursday 30th August 1962
Asian Games 1962 1. Round
India
4 - 1
Thailand
Jakarta (IDN)
Indonesia
6 - 0
Philippines
Jakarta
Japan
0 - 1
South Korea
Jakarta (IDN)