Football National Teams Results

All results played so far from 1872 until today.

 
Sunday 2nd August 1964
Friendly
Finland
1 - 0
Sweden
Helsinki
 
Monday 10th August 1964
Friendly
Iceland
4 - 3
Bermuda
Reykjavik Laugardalsvöllur Stadium
1 - 0
T. Beck
(29)
1 - 1
?
(?)
2 - 1
E. B. Schram
(37)
3 - 1
T. Beck
(54)
3 - 2
?
(?)
3 - 3
?
(?)
4 - 3
E. B. Schram
(87)
 
Thursday 20th August 1964
Friendly
Norway
2 - 0
Finland
Trondheim
 
Friday 21st August 1964
Friendly
Malaysia
3 - 0
Thailand
Kuala Lumpur
 
Saturday 22nd August 1964
Friendly
Malaysia
1 - 1
India
Kuala Lumpur
Myanmar
0 - 1
South Korea
Kuala Lumpur (MYS)
Taiwan
4 - 0
Cambodia
Kuala Lumpur (MYS)
Vietnam
2 - 0
Japan
Kuala Lumpur (MYS)
 
Sunday 23rd August 1964
Friendly
Iceland
0 - 2
Finland
Reykjavik
0 - 1
? ? ?
(?? Min.)
0 - 2
? ? ?
(?? Min.)
India
0 - 0
South Korea
Kuala Lumpur (MYS)
 
Tuesday 25th August 1964
Friendly
India
3 - 2
Japan
Kuala Lumpur (MYS)
 
Wednesday 26th August 1964
Friendly
Cambodia
2 - 2
South Korea
Kuala Lumpur (MYS)
Malaysia
1 - 2
Vietnam
Kuala Lumpur
 
Thursday 27th August 1964
Friendly
Myanmar
2 - 4
Taiwan
Kuala Lumpur (MYS)
Thailand
1 - 2
India
Kuala Lumpur (MYS)
 
Friday 28th August 1964
Friendly
Japan
4 - 0
Cambodia
Kuala Lumpur (MYS)
 
Saturday 29th August 1964
Friendly
South Korea
2 - 0
Thailand
Kuala Lumpur (MYS)
Vietnam
0 - 0
Taiwan
Kuala Lumpur (MYS)
 
Sunday 30th August 1964
Friendly
Cambodia
0 - 4
India
Kuala Lumpur (MYS)
Malaysia
0 - 3
Myanmar
Kuala Lumpur
 
Monday 31st August 1964
Friendly
Japan
2 - 2
Thailand
Kuala Lumpur (MYS)