Football National Teams Results

All results played so far from 1872 until today.

 
Tuesday 1st December 1964
Friendly
Israel
0 - 1
Denmark
Tel Aviv
0 - 1
T. Söndergaard
(67 Min.)
 
Wednesday 2nd December 1964
Friendly
Belgium
3 - 0
France
Brussels
1 - 0
P. Van Himst
(16 Min.)
2 - 0
F. Vermeyen
(75 Min.)
3 - 0
F. Vermeyen
(87 Min.)
 
Saturday 5th December 1964
Friendly
Italy
3 - 1
Denmark
Bologna
0 - 1
H. Enoksen
(43 Min.)
1 - 1
E. Pascutti
(77 Min.)
2 - 1
G. Bulgarelli
(79 Min.)
3 - 1
E. Pascutti
(85 Min.)
 
Tuesday 8th December 1964
Friendly
Argentina
8 - 1
Paraguay
Buenos Aires
? - ?
? ? ?
(?? Min.)
? - ?
? ? ?
(?? Min.)
? - ?
? ? ?
(?? Min.)
? - ?
? ? ?
(?? Min.)
? - ?
? ? ?
(?? Min.)
? - ?
? ? ?
(?? Min.)
? - ?
? ? ?
(?? Min.)
? - ?
? ? ?
(?? Min.)
? - ?
? ? ?
(?? Min.)
 
Wednesday 9th December 1964
World Cup 1966 Qualifying
Greece
2 - 0
Wales
Athens
1 - 0
? ? ?
(?? Min.)
2 - 0
? ? ?
(?? Min.)
Friendly
Netherlands
1 - 1
England
Amsterdam
1 - 0
C. Moulijn
(77 Min.)
1 - 1
J. Greaves
(85 Min.)
 
Sunday 20th December 1964
Friendly
Turkey
0 - 0
Bulgaria
Istanbul
 
Sunday 27th December 1964
Friendly
Algeria
1 - 0
Tunisia
TBD (TBD) TBD
Madagascar
5 - 1
Tanzania
TBD (TBD) TBD
Nigeria
1 - 2
Togo
Lagos
 
Monday 28th December 1964
African Games 1965 Qualifying Zone 4
Niger
2 - 4
Benin
Lagos (NIG)
? - ?
?
(?)
? - ?
?
(?)
? - ?
?
(?)
? - ?
?
(?)
? - ?
?
(?)
? - ?
?
(?)
 
Tuesday 29th December 1964
Friendly
Nigeria
6 - 1
Burkina Faso
Lagos
 
Thursday 31st December 1964
African Games 1965 Qualifying Zone 4
Benin
0 - 2
Burkina Faso
Lagos (NIG)
0 - 1
?
(?)
0 - 2
?
(?)