Football National Teams Results

All results played so far from 1872 until today.

 
Sunday 1st August 1965
Final
Egypt
14 - 0
South Yemen
Cairo
Egypt
2 - 1
Palestine
Cairo
Sudan
9 - 0
Yemen
Cairo (EGY)
World Cup 1966 Qualifying
Argentina
3 - 0
Paraguay
Buenos Aires
1 - 0
? ? ?
(?? Min.)
2 - 0
? ? ?
(?? Min.)
3 - 0
? ? ?
(?? Min.)
Chile
7 - 2
Colombia
Santiago de Chile
? - ?
? ? ?
(?? Min.)
? - ?
? ? ?
(?? Min.)
? - ?
? ? ?
(?? Min.)
? - ?
? ? ?
(?? Min.)
? - ?
? ? ?
(?? Min.)
? - ?
? ? ?
(?? Min.)
? - ?
? ? ?
(?? Min.)
? - ?
? ? ?
(?? Min.)
? - ?
? ? ?
(?? Min.)
 
Monday 2nd August 1965
Final
Sudan
9 - 0
South Yemen
Cairo (EGY)
Yemen
1 - 16
Libya
Cairo (EGY)
 
Tuesday 3rd August 1965
Final
South Yemen
0 - 1
Palestine
Cairo (EGY)
Syria
4 - 0
Yemen
Cairo (EGY)
 
Wednesday 4th August 1965
Final
Oman
1 - 2
Yemen
Cairo (EGY)
 
Thursday 5th August 1965
Final
Sudan
4 - 2
Libya
Cairo (EGY)
Friendly
Jamaica
4 - 0
Trinidad & Tobago
TBD (TBD) TBD
 
Saturday 7th August 1965
World Cup 1966 Qualifying
Colombia
2 - 0
Chile
Barranquilla
1 - 0
? ? ?
(?? Min.)
2 - 0
? ? ?
(?? Min.)
 
Sunday 8th August 1965
Final
Libya
6 - 3
Syria
Cairo (EGY)
World Cup 1966 Qualifying
Paraguay
0 - 0
Argentina
AsunciĆ³n
Friendly
Finland
4 - 0
Norway
Helsinki
 
Tuesday 10th August 1965
Final
Libya
15 - 1
Oman
Cairo (EGY)
Syria
0 - 2
Sudan
Cairo (EGY)
 
Saturday 14th August 1965
Africa Cup of Nations 1965 Qualifying Group C
Liberia
2 - 1
DR Congo
Monrovia
? - ?
?
(?)
? - ?
?
(?)
? - ?
?
(?)
Friendly
Malaysia
2 - 2
Japan
Kuala Lumpur
Myanmar
4 - 2
Hong Kong
Kuala Lumpur (MYS)
South Korea
2 - 3
Thailand
Kuala Lumpur (MYS)
 
Sunday 15th August 1965
World Cup 1966 Qualifying
Ecuador
2 - 2
Chile
Guayaquil
? - ?
? ? ?
(?? Min.)
? - ?
? ? ?
(?? Min.)
? - ?
? ? ?
(?? Min.)
? - ?
? ? ?
(?? Min.)
Friendly
Japan
1 - 1
India
Kuala Lumpur (MYS)
 
Tuesday 17th August 1965
World Cup 1966 Qualifying
Argentina
4 - 1
Bolivia
Buenos Aires
? - ?
? ? ?
(?? Min.)
? - ?
? ? ?
(?? Min.)
? - ?
? ? ?
(?? Min.)
? - ?
? ? ?
(?? Min.)
? - ?
? ? ?
(?? Min.)
Friendly
Myanmar
3 - 1
Taiwan
Kuala Lumpur (MYS)
South Korea
0 - 0
Vietnam
Kuala Lumpur (MYS)
 
Wednesday 18th August 1965
Friendly
Malaysia
0 - 2
India
Kuala Lumpur
 
Thursday 19th August 1965
Friendly
South Korea
1 - 0
Hong Kong
Kuala Lumpur (MYS)
Taiwan
4 - 0
Japan
Kuala Lumpur (MYS)
 
Friday 20th August 1965
Friendly
Malaysia
3 - 3
Vietnam
Kuala Lumpur
Myanmar
1 - 1
Thailand
Kuala Lumpur (MYS)
 
Saturday 21st August 1965
Friendly
India
2 - 2
Hong Kong
Kuala Lumpur (MYS)
 
Sunday 22nd August 1965
World Cup 1966 Qualifying
Bolivia
2 - 1
Paraguay
La Paz
? - ?
? ? ?
(?? Min.)
? - ?
? ? ?
(?? Min.)
? - ?
? ? ?
(?? Min.)
Chile
3 - 1
Ecuador
Santiago de Chile
? - ?
? ? ?
(?? Min.)
? - ?
? ? ?
(?? Min.)
? - ?
? ? ?
(?? Min.)
? - ?
? ? ?
(?? Min.)
Friendly
Malaysia
0 - 2
South Korea
Kuala Lumpur
Sweden
2 - 2
Finland
Lulea
Thailand
2 - 3
Taiwan
Kuala Lumpur (MYS)
 
Monday 23rd August 1965
Friendly
Japan
3 - 1
Myanmar
Kuala Lumpur (MYS)
Vietnam
2 - 1
Hong Kong
Kuala Lumpur (MYS)
 
Tuesday 24th August 1965
Friendly
South Korea
1 - 0
India
Kuala Lumpur (MYS)
 
Wednesday 25th August 1965
Final
Oman
0 - 13
Syria
Cairo (EGY)
Palestine
1 - 1
Iraq
Cairo (EGY)
Friendly
Japan
0 - 0
Thailand
Kuala Lumpur (MYS)
Malaysia
1 - 3
Hong Kong
Kuala Lumpur
 
Thursday 26th August 1965
Friendly
India
2 - 0
Vietnam
Kuala Lumpur (MYS)
 
Saturday 28th August 1965
Final
Lebanon
0 - 1
Palestine
Cairo (EGY)
Friendly
Gabon
2 - 2
Nigeria
Libreville
Hong Kong
1 - 1
Thailand
Kuala Lumpur (MYS)
India
1 - 1
Myanmar
Kuala Lumpur (MYS)
South Korea
1 - 1
Taiwan
Kuala Lumpur (MYS)
Vietnam
1 - 2
Japan
Kuala Lumpur (MYS)
 
Sunday 29th August 1965
World Cup 1966 Qualifying
Bolivia
1 - 2
Argentina
La Paz
? - ?
? ? ?
(?? Min.)
? - ?
? ? ?
(?? Min.)
? - ?
? ? ?
(?? Min.)
Friendly
Gabon
1 - 4
Nigeria
Libreville