Football National Teams Results

All results played so far from 1872 until today.

 
Friday 1st January 1965
Friendly
Ghana
4 - 1
DR Congo
TBD (TBD) TBD
Nigeria
4 - 0
Niger
Lagos
 
Saturday 2nd January 1965
African Games 1965 Qualifying Zone 4
Nigeria
1 - 1
Benin
Lagos
? - ?
?
(?)
? - ?
?
(?)
Friendly
Iran
2 - 0
Iraq
TBD (TBD) TBD
 
Sunday 3rd January 1965
Friendly
DR Congo
3 - 2
Cameroon
TBD (TBD) TBD
Uruguay
0 - 2
East Germany
Montevideo
0 - 1
H. Frenzel
(76 Min.)
0 - 2
P. Ducke
(88 Min.)
 
Monday 4th January 1965
African Games 1965 Qualifying Zone 4
Benin
2 - 2
Togo
Lagos (NIG)
? - ?
?
(?)
? - ?
?
(?)
? - ?
?
(?)
? - ?
?
(?)
 
Tuesday 5th January 1965
Friendly
Cameroon
1 - 3
DR Congo
TBD (TBD) TBD
 
Saturday 16th January 1965
World Cup 1966 Qualifying
Jamaica
2 - 0
Cuba
Kingston
1 - 0
? ? ?
(?? Min.)
2 - 0
? ? ?
(?? Min.)
 
Wednesday 20th January 1965
World Cup 1966 Qualifying
Netherlands Antilles
1 - 1
Cuba
Kingston (JAM)
? - ?
? ? ?
(?? Min.)
? - ?
? ? ?
(?? Min.)
 
Saturday 23rd January 1965
World Cup 1966 Qualifying
Jamaica
2 - 0
Netherlands Antilles
Kingston
1 - 0
? ? ?
(?? Min.)
2 - 0
? ? ?
(?? Min.)
 
Sunday 24th January 1965
World Cup 1966 Qualifying
Portugal
5 - 1
Turkey
Lisbon
1 - 0
Coluna
(17 Min.)
2 - 0
Eusebio
(20 Min.)
2 - 1
Fevzi Z.
(33 Min.)
3 - 1
Jaime Graca
(52 Min.)
4 - 1
Eusebio
(63 Min.)
5 - 1
Eusebio
(70 Min.)
 
Tuesday 26th January 1965
Friendly
Israel
0 - 1
Netherlands
Tel Aviv
0 - 1
P. Fransen
(28 Min.)
 
Saturday 30th January 1965
World Cup 1966 Qualifying
Cuba
0 - 1
Netherlands Antilles
Havana
0 - 1
? ? ?
(?? Min.)