Football National Teams Results

All results played so far from 1872 until today.

 
Saturday 13th August 1966
Friendly
India
2 - 0
Hong Kong
Kuala Lumpur (MYS)
Malaysia
5 - 2
Vietnam
Kuala Lumpur
Myanmar
2 - 2
Singapore
Kuala Lumpur (MYS)
South Korea
2 - 0
Japan
Kuala Lumpur (MYS)
 
Sunday 14th August 1966
Friendly
Norway
1 - 1
Finland
Stavanger
Taiwan
2 - 1
Thailand
Kuala Lumpur (MYS)
 
Tuesday 16th August 1966
Friendly
Malaysia
0 - 0
Myanmar
Kuala Lumpur
Vietnam
2 - 1
Singapore
Kuala Lumpur (MYS)
 
Wednesday 17th August 1966
Friendly
Hong Kong
0 - 1
South Korea
Kuala Lumpur (MYS)
India
1 - 0
Taiwan
Kuala Lumpur (MYS)
 
Thursday 18th August 1966
Friendly
Myanmar
3 - 0
Thailand
Kuala Lumpur (MYS)
Vietnam
2 - 0
Japan
Kuala Lumpur (MYS)
 
Friday 19th August 1966
Friendly
Malaysia
1 - 0
Hong Kong
Kuala Lumpur
Singapore
4 - 1
Taiwan
Kuala Lumpur (MYS)
 
Saturday 20th August 1966
Friendly
Japan
0 - 3
India
Kuala Lumpur (MYS)
South Korea
2 - 1
Thailand
Kuala Lumpur (MYS)
 
Sunday 21st August 1966
Friendly
Hong Kong
0 - 2
Myanmar
Kuala Lumpur (MYS)
Vietnam
3 - 0
Taiwan
Kuala Lumpur (MYS)
 
Monday 22nd August 1966
Friendly
Malaysia
0 - 0
Thailand
Kuala Lumpur
Singapore
0 - 1
Japan
Kuala Lumpur (MYS)
 
Tuesday 23rd August 1966
Friendly
India
1 - 0
Vietnam
Kuala Lumpur (MYS)
South Korea
0 - 2
Myanmar
Kuala Lumpur (MYS)
 
Wednesday 24th August 1966
Friendly
Japan
5 - 2
Taiwan
Kuala Lumpur (MYS)
Thailand
2 - 2
Hong Kong
Kuala Lumpur (MYS)
 
Thursday 25th August 1966
Friendly
Malaysia
1 - 2
South Korea
Kuala Lumpur
Singapore
1 - 0
India
Kuala Lumpur (MYS)
 
Saturday 27th August 1966
Friendly
South Korea
1 - 0
India
Kuala Lumpur (MYS)
 
Sunday 28th August 1966
Friendly
Vietnam
1 - 0
Myanmar
Kuala Lumpur (MYS)