Football National Teams Results

All results played so far from 1872 until today.

 
Monday 1st December 1969
Concacaf Championship 1969 Final Round
Netherlands Antilles
2 - 1
Jamaica
San Jose (CRI)
Trinidad & Tobago
0 - 2
Guatemala
San Jose (CRI)
Friendly
Malawi
2 - 2
Zimbabwe
TBD (TBD) TBD
 
Tuesday 2nd December 1969
Concacaf Championship 1969 Final Round
Guatemala
1 - 0
Mexico
San Jose (CRI)
1 - 0
Fion
(49 Min.)
 
Wednesday 3rd December 1969
Concacaf Championship 1969 Final Round
Jamaica
2 - 3
Trinidad & Tobago
TBD (TBD) TBD
World Cup 1970 Qualifying
Czech Republic
4 - 1
Hungary
Marseille (FRA)
1 - 0
A. Kvasnak
(43 Min. Elfmeter)
2 - 0
F. Vesely
(57 Min.)
3 - 0
J. Adamec
(65 Min.)
4 - 0
K. Jokl
(80 Min.)
4 - 1
Kocsis
(90 Min. Elfmeter)
 
Thursday 4th December 1969
Concacaf Championship 1969 Final Round
Mexico
2 - 2
Netherlands Antilles
San Jose (CRI)
0 - 1
Toppenberg
(42 Min.)
0 - 2
Toppenberg
(65 Min.)
1 - 2
J. Alvarez Crespo
(69 Min.)
2 - 2
L. Barba
(75 Min.)
World Cup 1970 Qualifying
Israel
1 - 0
Australia
Ramat Gan
1 - 0
D. Zeman
(16 Min. Eigentor)
 
Friday 5th December 1969
Concacaf Championship 1969 Final Round
Costa Rica
5 - 0
Trinidad & Tobago
San Jose
Friendly
Algeria
1 - 3
South Korea
Algiers
 
Saturday 6th December 1969
Southeast Asian Games 1969 1. Round
Laos
1 - 2
Malaysia
Yangon (MMR)
 
Sunday 7th December 1969
Southeast Asian Games 1969 1. Round
Malaysia
2 - 1
Vietnam
Yangon (MMR)
Concacaf Championship 1969 Final Round
Costa Rica
1 - 1
Guatemala
San Jose
Trinidad & Tobago
0 - 0
Mexico
San Jose (CRI)
World Cup 1970 Qualifying
Luxembourg
1 - 3
Bulgaria
Luxembourg
? - ?
? ? ?
(?? Min.)
? - ?
? ? ?
(?? Min.)
? - ?
? ? ?
(?? Min.)
? - ?
? ? ?
(?? Min.)
 
Monday 8th December 1969
Southeast Asian Games 1969 1. Round
Myanmar
1 - 1
Thailand
Yangon
Concacaf Championship 1969 Final Round
Netherlands Antilles
1 - 6
Guatemala
San Jose (CRI)
Friendly
Iraq
1 - 1
East Germany
Bagdad
0 - 1
G. K├Ârner
(26 Min.)
1 - 1
Ammo
(36 Min.)
 
Tuesday 9th December 1969
Southeast Asian Games 1969 1. Round
Vietnam
0 - 0
Laos
Yangon (MMR)
 
Wednesday 10th December 1969
Southeast Asian Games 1969 Semifinals
Malaysia
0 - 3
Thailand
Yangon (MMR)
Friendly
England
1 - 0
Portugal
London
1 - 0
B. Charlton
(?? Min.)
 
Thursday 11th December 1969
Southeast Asian Games 1969 Semifinals
Myanmar
4 - 0
Laos
Yangon
 
Saturday 13th December 1969
Southeast Asian Games 1969 Final
Myanmar
3 - 0
Thailand
Yangon
 
Sunday 14th December 1969
World Cup 1970 Qualifying
Australia
1 - 1
Israel
Sydney
0 - 1
M. Spiegler
(78 Min.)
1 - 1
J. Watkiss
(88 Min.)
Friendly
DR Congo
5 - 0
Nigeria
Kinshasa
 
Friday 19th December 1969
Friendly
Egypt
1 - 3
East Germany
Cairo
0 - 1
J. Sparwasser
(35 Min.)
1 - 1
Yacoub
(54 Min.)
1 - 2
H.-J. Kreische
(60 Min.)
1 - 3
H.-J. Kreische
(84 Min.)
 
Sunday 28th December 1969
Friendly
Morocco
3 - 0
Bulgaria
TBD (TBD) TBD