Football National Teams Results

All results played so far from 1872 until today.

 
Tuesday 1st September 1970
Friendly
Iran
7 - 0
Pakistan
Tehran
1 - 0
? ? ?
(?? Min.)
2 - 0
? ? ?
(?? Min.)
3 - 0
? ? ?
(?? Min.)
4 - 0
? ? ?
(?? Min.)
5 - 0
? ? ?
(?? Min.)
6 - 0
? ? ?
(?? Min.)
7 - 0
? ? ?
(?? Min.)
 
Wednesday 2nd September 1970
Friendly
Poland
5 - 0
Denmark
Warsaw
1 - 0
W. Lubanski
(04 Min.)
2 - 0
K. Deyna
(13 Min.)
3 - 0
J. Marx
(59 Min.)
4 - 0
J. Marx
(61 Min.)
5 - 0
J. Marx
(81 Min.)
 
Saturday 5th September 1970
Friendly
France
3 - 0
Czech Republic
Nice
1 - 0
P. Gondet
(08 Min.)
2 - 0
C. Loubet
(13 Min.)
3 - 0
B. Bosquier
(42 Min.)
 
Sunday 6th September 1970
Friendly
East Germany
5 - 0
Poland
Rostock (DEU)
1 - 0
M. Strempel
(36 Min.)
2 - 0
H. Stein
(48 Min.)
3 - 0
H.-J. Kreische
(55 Min.)
4 - 0
E. Vogel
(68 Min. Elfmeter)
5 - 0
H.-J. Kreische
(85 Min.)
 
Wednesday 9th September 1970
Friendly
Germany
3 - 1
Hungary
Nuremberg
1 - 0
K.-D. Sieloff
(11 Min.)
2 - 0
G. Müller
(22 Min.)
2 - 1
Fazekas
(32 Min.)
3 - 1
G. Müller
(53 Min.)
 
Thursday 10th September 1970
Friendly
Austria
0 - 1
Serbia
Graz
0 - 1
D. Bajevic
(41 Min.)
 
Sunday 13th September 1970
Friendly
Norway
2 - 4
Sweden
Oslo
 
Wednesday 23rd September 1970
Friendly
Denmark
0 - 1
Norway
Copenhagen
0 - 1
O. Iversen
(56 Min.)
Ireland
0 - 2
Poland
Dublin
0 - 1
W. Stachurski
(26 Min.)
0 - 2
Z. Szoltysik
(36 Min.)
 
Saturday 26th September 1970
Cecafa Cup 1970
Zanzibar
0 - 1
Uganda
TBD (TBD) TBD
 
Sunday 27th September 1970
Cecafa Cup 1970
Tanzania
2 - 1
Kenya
TBD (TBD) TBD
Friendly
Hungary
1 - 1
Austria
Budapest
1 - 0
Vidats
(13 Min.)
1 - 1
H. Redl
(28 Min.)
 
Tuesday 29th September 1970
Cecafa Cup 1970
Uganda
2 - 1
Kenya
TBD (TBD) TBD
 
Wednesday 30th September 1970
Cecafa Cup 1970
Zanzibar
1 - 2
Tanzania
TBD (TBD) TBD
Friendly
Brazil
2 - 1
Mexico
Rio de Janeiro
1 - 0
Jairzinho
(14 Min.)
2 - 0
Tostao
(55 Min.)
2 - 1
H. Salgado
(89 Min.)