Football National Teams Results

All results played so far from 1872 until today.

 
Wednesday 1st December 1971
Concacaf Championship 1971 Final Round
Trinidad & Tobago
1 - 1
Honduras
Port of Spain
Friendly
Guinea
3 - 0
Nigeria
Conakry
Netherlands
2 - 1
Scotland
Amsterdam
1 - 0
Joh. Cruijff
(05 Min.)
1 - 1
G. Graham
(58 Min.)
2 - 1
B. Hulshoff
(87 Min.)
UEFA European Championship 1972 Qualifying
Greece
0 - 2
England
Athens
0 - 1
G. Hurst
(?? Min.)
0 - 2
M. Chivers
(?? Min.)
 
Thursday 2nd December 1971
Concacaf Championship 1971 Final Round
Mexico
1 - 0
Costa Rica
Port of Spain (TRT)
1 - 0
Ro. Rodriguez
(73 Min.)
 
Friday 3rd December 1971
Concacaf Championship 1971 Final Round
Cuba
0 - 3
Costa Rica
Port of Spain (TRT)
 
Saturday 4th December 1971
Concacaf Championship 1971 Final Round
Mexico
2 - 1
Honduras
Port of Spain (TRT)
1 - 0
O. Muciño
(43 Min.)
1 - 1
Gomez
(69 Min.)
2 - 1
O. Muciño
(82 Min.)
Friendly
Sierra Leone
0 - 0
Nigeria
Freetown
UEFA European Championship 1972 Qualifying
Bulgaria
2 - 1
France
Sofia
1 - 0
P. Jekov
(47 Min.)
2 - 0
A. Mikhailov
(82 Min.)
2 - 1
B. Blanchet
(84 Min.)
 
Sunday 5th December 1971
Concacaf Championship 1971 Final Round
Trinidad & Tobago
3 - 1
Costa Rica
Port of Spain
Trinidad & Tobago
0 - 6
Haiti
Port of Spain
Friendly
Kenya
1 - 0
Zambia
TBD (TBD) TBD
Tanzania
4 - 1
Burundi
TBD (TBD) TBD
UEFA European Championship 1972 Qualifying
Turkey
1 - 0
Poland
Izmir
1 - 0
Cemil T.
(52 Min.)
 
Wednesday 8th December 1971
Friendly
Malta
1 - 1
Algeria
Gzira
? - ?
? ? ?
(?? Min.)
? - ?
? ? ?
(?? Min.)
 
Friday 10th December 1971
Asian Cup 1972 Qualifying
Kuwait
1 - 1
Iraq
TBD (TBD) TBD
 
Saturday 11th December 1971
Asian Cup 1972 Qualifying
Bahrain
3 - 0
Lebanon
TBD (TBD) TBD
Jordan
0 - 0
Syria
TBD (TBD) TBD
 
Sunday 12th December 1971
Southeast Asian Games 1971 1. Round
Cambodia
1 - 1
Thailand
Kuala Lumpur (MYS)
Malaysia
5 - 0
Laos
Kuala Lumpur
Myanmar
0 - 0
Vietnam
Kuala Lumpur (MYS)
Friendly
Burkina Faso
1 - 2
Togo
TBD (TBD) TBD
 
Monday 13th December 1971
Asian Cup 1972 Qualifying
Bahrain
2 - 3
Jordan
TBD (TBD) TBD
 
Tuesday 14th December 1971
Southeast Asian Games 1971 1. Round
Laos
0 - 2
Cambodia
Kuala Lumpur (MYS)
Malaysia
4 - 2
Thailand
Kuala Lumpur
Vietnam
3 - 1
Singapore
Kuala Lumpur (MYS)
Asian Cup 1972 Qualifying
Kuwait
1 - 0
Lebanon
TBD (TBD) TBD
 
Wednesday 15th December 1971
Southeast Asian Games 1971 1. Round
Malaysia
3 - 0
Cambodia
Kuala Lumpur
Myanmar
8 - 1
Singapore
Kuala Lumpur (MYS)
Thailand
3 - 0
Laos
Kuala Lumpur (MYS)
 
Friday 17th December 1971
Southeast Asian Games 1971 Semifinals
Malaysia
3 - 2
Vietnam
Kuala Lumpur
Myanmar
3 - 1
Thailand
Kuala Lumpur (MYS)
Asian Cup 1972 Qualifying
Kuwait
2 - 2
Syria
TBD (TBD) TBD
 
Saturday 18th December 1971
Southeast Asian Games 1971 Third Place
Thailand
0 - 0
Vietnam
Kuala Lumpur (MYS)
Southeast Asian Games 1971 Final
Malaysia
1 - 2
Myanmar
Kuala Lumpur
 
Sunday 19th December 1971
Friendly
Senegal
4 - 1
Mali
TBD (TBD) TBD
Asian Cup 1972 Qualifying
Lebanon
3 - 2
Syria
TBD (TBD) TBD
 
Monday 20th December 1971
Asian Cup 1972 Qualifying
Bahrain
3 - 0
Sri Lanka
TBD (TBD) TBD
 
Tuesday 21st December 1971
Asian Cup 1972 Qualifying
Kuwait
2 - 0
Jordan
TBD (TBD) TBD
 
Wednesday 22nd December 1971
Asian Cup 1972 Qualifying
Iraq
2 - 0
Jordan
TBD (TBD) TBD
 
Friday 24th December 1971
Asian Cup 1972 Qualifying
Iraq
1 - 0
Bahrain
TBD (TBD) TBD
Jordan
2 - 1
Sri Lanka
TBD (TBD) TBD
Kuwait
0 - 1
Iraq
TBD (TBD) TBD
 
Sunday 26th December 1971
Asian Cup 1972 Qualifying
Iraq
5 - 0
Sri Lanka
TBD (TBD) TBD
 
Tuesday 28th December 1971
Asian Cup 1972 Qualifying
Lebanon
1 - 4
Iraq
TBD (TBD) TBD
 
Thursday 30th December 1971
Asian Cup 1972 Qualifying
Jordan
0 - 2
Lebanon
TBD (TBD) TBD