Football National Teams Results

All results played so far from 1872 until today.

 
Saturday 1st January 1972
Friendly
Algeria
2 - 0
Palestine
Bagdad (IRQ)
Egypt
1 - 0
Kenya
TBD (TBD) TBD
Egypt
4 - 2
Somalia
TBD (TBD) TBD
Egypt
2 - 2
Uganda
TBD (TBD) TBD
Tanzania
4 - 1
Lesotho
TBD (TBD) TBD
Tanzania
4 - 1
Mauritius
TBD (TBD) TBD
 
Monday 3rd January 1972
Friendly
Iraq
0 - 0
Egypt
TBD (TBD) TBD
 
Tuesday 4th January 1972
Friendly
Qatar
0 - 3
Algeria
Bagdad (IRQ)
 
Wednesday 5th January 1972
Friendly
Guinea
4 - 3
Mali
TBD (TBD) TBD
 
Saturday 8th January 1972
Friendly
Algeria
0 - 1
Syria
Bagdad (IRQ)
 
Sunday 9th January 1972
Friendly
Burkina Faso
3 - 3
Nigeria
TBD (TBD) TBD
Senegal
0 - 2
Congo
TBD (TBD) TBD
 
Monday 10th January 1972
Friendly
Niger
0 - 2
Burkina Faso
TBD (TBD) TBD
South Yemen
1 - 4
Algeria
Bagdad (IRQ)
 
Tuesday 11th January 1972
Friendly
Burkina Faso
2 - 0
Niger
TBD (TBD) TBD
 
Wednesday 12th January 1972
Friendly
Guinea
0 - 1
Congo
TBD (TBD) TBD
Iraq
3 - 1
Algeria
Bagdad
Spain
1 - 0
Hungary
Madrid
1 - 0
A. Arieta II
(82 Min.)
 
Thursday 13th January 1972
Friendly
Algeria
3 - 1
Syria
Bagdad (IRQ)
 
Thursday 20th January 1972
Friendly
Togo
4 - 0
Benin
Lome
1 - 0
?
(?)
2 - 0
?
(?)
3 - 0
?
(?)
4 - 0
?
(?)
 
Wednesday 26th January 1972
Friendly
Mexico
2 - 0
Chile
Guadalajara
1 - 0
H. Salgado
(50 Min.)
2 - 0
H. Salgado
(80 Min.)
 
Sunday 30th January 1972
Friendly
Morocco
2 - 4
Romania
Casablanca
? - ?
? ? ?
(?? Min.)
? - ?
? ? ?
(?? Min.)
? - ?
? ? ?
(?? Min.)
? - ?
? ? ?
(?? Min.)
? - ?
? ? ?
(?? Min.)
? - ?
? ? ?
(?? Min.)
Nigeria
1 - 1
Guinea
TBD (TBD) TBD