Football National Teams Results

All results played so far from 1872 until today.

 
Friday 1st March 1974
Africa Cup of Nations 1974 1. Round
Egypt
2 - 1
Uganda
Cairo
 
Saturday 2nd March 1974
Central American and Caribbean Games 1974 1. Round Group B
Dominican Republic
2 - 0
Bahamas
San Cristobal Estadio San Cristobal
1 - 0
William Ramírez
(70)
2 - 0
Ramón Díaz
(80)
Friendly
Bermuda
1 - 0
Panama
Santo Domingo (DOM)
Cuba
8 - 0
Puerto Rico
Santo Domingo (DOM)
Trinidad & Tobago
1 - 0
Barbados
Santo Domingo (DOM)
Africa Cup of Nations 1974 1. Round
Zambia
1 - 0
Ivory Coast
El-Mahalla El-Kubra (EGY) El Mahalla Stadium
 
Sunday 3rd March 1974
Africa Cup of Nations 1974 1. Round
Congo
2 - 0
Mauritius
Alexandria (EGY)
DR Congo
2 - 1
Guinea
Damanhour (EGY)
 
Monday 4th March 1974
Friendly
Barbados
1 - 0
Nicaragua
Santo Domingo (DOM)
Trinidad & Tobago
0 - 1
Cuba
Santo Domingo (DOM)
Africa Cup of Nations 1974 1. Round
Egypt
3 - 1
Zambia
Cairo
Ivory Coast
2 - 2
Uganda
El-Mahalla El-Kubra (EGY) El Mahalla Stadium
 
Tuesday 5th March 1974
Africa Cup of Nations 1974 1. Round
Congo
2 - 1
DR Congo
Alexandria (EGY)
Guinea
2 - 1
Mauritius
Damanhour (EGY)
 
Wednesday 6th March 1974
Friendly
Bermuda
3 - 0
Bahamas
Santo Domingo (DOM)
Nicaragua
0 - 5
Cuba
Santo Domingo (DOM)
Togo
0 - 2
Denmark
Lome
0 - 1
Bj. Pettersson
(65 Min.)
0 - 2
Bj. Pettersson
(69 Min.)
Trinidad & Tobago
4 - 0
Puerto Rico
Santo Domingo (DOM)
Africa Cup of Nations 1974 1. Round
Egypt
2 - 0
Ivory Coast
Cairo
Zambia
1 - 0
Uganda
El-Mahalla El-Kubra (EGY) El Mahalla Stadium
 
Thursday 7th March 1974
Africa Cup of Nations 1974 1. Round
Guinea
1 - 1
Congo
Alexandria (EGY)
Mauritius
1 - 4
DR Congo
Damanhour (EGY)
 
Friday 8th March 1974
Central American and Caribbean Games 1974 1. Round Group B
Dominican Republic
1 - 3
Panama
Santo Domingo Estadio Olímpico Félix Sánchez
0 - 1
?
(45)
1 - 1
William Ramírez
(46)
1 - 2
?
(50)
1 - 3
?
(85 Pen.)
Friendly
Nicaragua
0 - 3
Trinidad & Tobago
Santo Domingo (DOM)
Puerto Rico
0 - 2
Barbados
Santo Domingo (DOM)
 
Saturday 9th March 1974
Africa Cup of Nations 1974 Semifinals
Congo
2 - 4
Zambia
Alexandria (EGY)
Egypt
2 - 3
DR Congo
Cairo
 
Sunday 10th March 1974
Friendly
Benin
2 - 0
Denmark
Cotonou Stade de l'Amitie
1 - 0
?
(11)
2 - 0
?
(43)
Cuba
2 - 0
Bermuda
Santo Domingo (DOM)
 
Monday 11th March 1974
Africa Cup of Nations 1974 Third Place
Egypt
4 - 0
Congo
Cairo
 
Tuesday 12th March 1974
Friendly
Cuba
1 - 1
Trinidad & Tobago
Santo Domingo (DOM)
Africa Cup of Nations 1974 Final
DR Congo
2 - 2
Zambia
Cairo (EGY) Nasser Stadium
0 - 1
Simon Kaushi
(40 Min.)
1 - 1
M. N'Daye
(65 Min.)
- EXTRA TIME -
2 - 2
M. N'Daye
(117 Min.)
2 - 2
Brighton Sinyangwe
(120 Min.)
 
Wednesday 13th March 1974
Friendly
East Germany
1 - 0
Belgium
Berlin Friedrich-Ludwig-Jahn-Sportpark
1 - 0
J. Streich
(80)
Reunion
2 - 0
Seychelles
TBD (TBD) TBD
 
Thursday 14th March 1974
Friendly
Puerto Rico
0 - 1
Panama
San Juan
Africa Cup of Nations 1974 Final
DR Congo
2 - 0
Zambia
Cairo (EGY) Nasser Stadium
1 - 0
M. N'Daye
(30 Min.)
2 - 0
M. N'Daye
(76 Min.)
 
Friday 15th March 1974
Gulf Cup 1974 Group Allocation
Kuwait
2 - 0
United Arab Emirates
TBD (TBD) TBD
 
Saturday 16th March 1974
Gulf Cup 1974 Group Allocation
Bahrain
4 - 0
Oman
TBD (TBD) TBD
Saudi Arabia
2 - 0
Qatar
TBD (TBD) TBD
 
Monday 18th March 1974
Gulf Cup 1974 1. Round
United Arab Emirates
4 - 0
Bahrain
TBD (TBD) TBD
 
Tuesday 19th March 1974
Gulf Cup 1974 1. Round
Kuwait
5 - 0
Oman
TBD (TBD) TBD
 
Thursday 21st March 1974
Gulf Cup 1974 1. Round
Saudi Arabia
4 - 1
Bahrain
TBD (TBD) TBD
 
Friday 22nd March 1974
Gulf Cup 1974 1. Round
Qatar
4 - 0
Oman
TBD (TBD) TBD
 
Saturday 23rd March 1974
Gulf Cup 1974 1. Round
Saudi Arabia
2 - 0
United Arab Emirates
TBD (TBD) TBD
Friendly
France
1 - 0
Romania
Paris
1 - 0
G. Bereta
(59 Min.)
Haiti
0 - 1
Uruguay
TBD (TBD) TBD
 
Sunday 24th March 1974
Gulf Cup 1974 1. Round
Kuwait
1 - 0
Qatar
TBD (TBD) TBD
 
Monday 25th March 1974
Friendly
Haiti
0 - 0
Uruguay
TBD (TBD) TBD
 
Tuesday 26th March 1974
Gulf Cup 1974 Semifinals
Kuwait
6 - 0
United Arab Emirates
TBD (TBD) TBD
Saudi Arabia
3 - 1
Qatar
TBD (TBD) TBD
 
Wednesday 27th March 1974
Friendly
East Germany
1 - 0
Czech Republic
Dresden (DEU)
1 - 0
J. Streich
(13 Min.)
Germany
2 - 1
Scotland
Frankfurt
1 - 0
P. Breitner
(33 Min. Elfmeter)
2 - 0
J. Grabowski
(35 Min.)
2 - 1
K. Dalglish
(78 Min.)
Netherlands
1 - 1
Austria
Rotterdam
0 - 1
H. Krankl
(38 Min.)
1 - 1
R. Krol
(44 Min.)
 
Thursday 28th March 1974
Gulf Cup 1974 Third Place
Qatar
1 - 1
United Arab Emirates
TBD (TBD) TBD
Friendly
Jamaica
0 - 3
Uruguay
TBD (TBD) TBD
 
Friday 29th March 1974
Gulf Cup 1974 Final
Kuwait
4 - 0
Saudi Arabia
TBD (TBD) TBD
 
Sunday 31st March 1974
Friendly
Brazil
1 - 1
Mexico
Rio de Janeiro
1 - 0
Jairzinho
(46 Min.)
1 - 1
M. Manzo
(53 Min.)
Hungary
3 - 1
Bulgaria
TBD (TBD) TBD