Football National Teams Results

All results played so far from 1872 until today.

 
Thursday 1st December 1977
Cecafa Cup 1977 1. Round
Tanzania
0 - 0
Malawi
TBD (TBD) TBD
 
Friday 2nd December 1977
Cecafa Cup 1977 1. Round
Kenya
3 - 0
Zanzibar
TBD (TBD) TBD
Somalia
0 - 1
Uganda
TBD (TBD) TBD
Friendly
Malawi
0 - 0
Zambia
TBD (TBD) TBD
 
Saturday 3rd December 1977
Cecafa Cup 1977 1. Round
Zambia
4 - 2
Tanzania
TBD (TBD) TBD
World Cup 1978 Qualifying
Italy
3 - 0
Luxembourg
Rome
1 - 0
R. Bettega
(04 Min.)
2 - 0
F. Graziani
(11 Min.)
3 - 0
F. Causio
(56 Min.)
Kuwait
1 - 2
Iran
Kuwait City
? - ?
? ? ?
(?? Min.)
? - ?
? ? ?
(?? Min.)
? - ?
? ? ?
(?? Min.)
 
Sunday 4th December 1977
Cecafa Cup 1977 1. Round
Somalia
0 - 1
Kenya
TBD (TBD) TBD
Uganda
1 - 0
Zanzibar
TBD (TBD) TBD
World Cup 1978 Qualifying
South Korea
5 - 2
Hong Kong
Busan
? - ?
? ? ?
(?? Min.)
? - ?
? ? ?
(?? Min.)
? - ?
? ? ?
(?? Min.)
? - ?
? ? ?
(?? Min.)
? - ?
? ? ?
(?? Min.)
? - ?
? ? ?
(?? Min.)
? - ?
? ? ?
(?? Min.)
 
Monday 5th December 1977
Cecafa Cup 1977 Semifinals
Kenya
2 - 4
Zambia
TBD (TBD) TBD
 
Tuesday 6th December 1977
Cecafa Cup 1977 Semifinals
Uganda
1 - 0
Malawi
TBD (TBD) TBD
 
Thursday 8th December 1977
Cecafa Cup 1977 Third Place
Kenya
0 - 1
Malawi
TBD (TBD) TBD
 
Friday 9th December 1977
Cecafa Cup 1977 Final
Zambia
0 - 0
Uganda
TBD (TBD) TBD
 
Sunday 11th December 1977
World Cup 1978 Qualifying
Tunisia
4 - 1
Egypt
Tunis
? - ?
? ? ?
(?? Min.)
? - ?
? ? ?
(?? Min.)
? - ?
? ? ?
(?? Min.)
? - ?
? ? ?
(?? Min.)
? - ?
? ? ?
(?? Min.)
 
Wednesday 14th December 1977
Friendly
Germany
1 - 1
Wales
Dortmund
1 - 0
K. Fischer
(46 Min.)
1 - 1
Dave Jones
(78 Min.)
 
Tuesday 20th December 1977
Friendly
Mozambique
1 - 2
Tanzania
TBD (TBD) TBD
 
Wednesday 21st December 1977
Friendly
Belgium
0 - 1
Italy
Liege
0 - 1
G. Antognoni
(73 Min.)
 
Friday 23rd December 1977
Friendly
Cameroon
0 - 0
Chad
TBD (TBD) TBD