Football National Teams Results

All results played so far from 1872 until today.

 
Thursday 1st November 1990
Melanesian Cup 1990 Final Round
Fiji
0 - 0
Solomon Islands
Noumea (NCA)
Vanuatu
1 - 0
New Caledonia
Noumea (NCA)
1 - 0
?
(?)
 
Saturday 3rd November 1990
Melanesian Cup 1990 Final Round
New Caledonia
2 - 1
Papua New Guinea
Noumea
Vanuatu
1 - 1
Solomon Islands
Noumea (NCA)
1 - 0
Alick Santhy
(13)
1 - 1
?
(74)
UEFA European Championship 1992 Qualifying
Italy
0 - 0
Russia
Rome
 
Monday 5th November 1990
Melanesian Cup 1990 Final Round
New Caledonia
0 - 0
Fiji
Noumea
Vanuatu
1 - 0
Papua New Guinea
Noumea (NCA)
1 - 0
Rex Carlot
(18)
 
Tuesday 6th November 1990
Melanesian Cup 1990 Final Round
Fiji
1 - 1
Vanuatu
Noumea (NCA)
? - ?
?
(?)
? - ?
?
(?)
Solomon Islands
1 - 0
Papua New Guinea
Noumea (NCA)
1 - 0
? ? ?
(?? Min.)
 
Wednesday 7th November 1990
Friendly
Tunisia
1 - 3
Norway
Tunis
 
Thursday 8th November 1990
Melanesian Cup 1990 Final Round
Fiji
1 - 0
Papua New Guinea
Noumea (NCA)
New Caledonia
3 - 1
Solomon Islands
TBD (TBD) TBD
Friendly
Brazil
0 - 0
Chile
Belem
 
Friday 9th November 1990
Friendly
Angola
4 - 2
Mozambique
TBD (TBD) TBD
 
Saturday 10th November 1990
Friendly
Congo
1 - 0
Mozambique
TBD (TBD) TBD
 
Sunday 11th November 1990
Friendly
Angola
1 - 0
Congo
TBD (TBD) TBD
Tunisia
1 - 2
Finland
Tunis - El Menzah Stade Olympique El Menzah
0 - 1
Mixu Paatelainen
(45)
1 - 1
?
(47)
1 - 2
Ari Tegelberg
(73)
 
Wednesday 14th November 1990
UEFA European Championship 1992 Qualifying
Austria
0 - 0
Northern Ireland
Vienna
Bulgaria
1 - 1
Scotland
Sofia
0 - 1
A. McCoist
(09 Min.)
1 - 1
N. Todorov
(70 Min.)
Cyprus
0 - 3
Norway
Nicosia
0 - 1
Sörloth
(39 Min.)
0 - 2
L. Bohinen
(48 Min.)
0 - 3
Brandhaug
(63 Min.)
Czech Republic
3 - 2
Spain
Prague
1 - 0
V. Danek
(16 Min.)
1 - 1
Roberto II
(30 Min.)
1 - 2
Carlos
(53 Min.)
2 - 2
V. Danek
(66 Min.)
3 - 2
L. Moravcik
(78 Min.)
Denmark
0 - 2
Serbia
Copenhagen
0 - 1
M. Bazdarevic
(77 Min.)
0 - 2
R. Jarni
(84 Min.)
Ireland
1 - 1
England
Dublin
0 - 1
D. Platt
(69 Min.)
1 - 1
T. Cascarino
(79 Min.)
Luxembourg
0 - 1
Wales
Luxembourg
0 - 1
I. Rush
(16 Min.)
San Marino
0 - 4
Switzerland
Serravalle
0 - 1
A. Sutter
(08 Min.)
0 - 2
S. Chapuisat
(27 Min.)
0 - 3
A. Knup
(44 Min.)
0 - 4
Chassot
(85 Min.)
Turkey
0 - 1
Poland
Istanbul
0 - 1
D. Dziekanowski
(37 Min.)
 
Saturday 17th November 1990
UEFA European Championship 1992 Qualifying
Albania
0 - 1
France
Tirana
0 - 1
B. Boli
(22 Min.)
 
Sunday 18th November 1990
Trinidad Tournament 1990 Group Mode
Trinidad & Tobago
0 - 0
USA
Port of Spain Queen's Park Oval Stadium
Africa Cup of Nations 1992 Qualifying
Ethiopia
0 - 2
Tunisia
Addis Abeba
 
Wednesday 21st November 1990
Trinidad Tournament 1990 Group Mode
USA
0 - 0
Russia
Port of Spain (TRT) Queen's Park Oval Stadium
UEFA European Championship 1992 Qualifying
Netherlands
2 - 0
Greece
Rotterdam
1 - 0
D. Bergkamp
(08 Min.)
2 - 0
M. Van Basten
(19 Min.)
 
Friday 23rd November 1990
Friendly
South Korea
1 - 0
North Korea
Seoul
 
Saturday 24th November 1990
Friendly
Trinidad & Tobago
0 - 2
Russia
TBD (TBD) TBD
 
Sunday 25th November 1990
UEFA European Championship 1992 Qualifying
Malta
1 - 1
Finland
Ta'Qali National Stadium
1 - 0
Suda
(73)
1 - 1
Erik Holmgren
(87)
 
Thursday 29th November 1990
Friendly
Tanzania
1 - 1
Uganda
TBD (TBD) TBD
 
Friday 30th November 1990
Friendly
Guatemala
0 - 3
Russia
TBD (TBD) TBD