Football National Teams Results

All results played so far from 1872 until today.

 
Monday 1st July 1996
Asian Cup 1996 Qualifying
Myanmar
3 - 1
Maldives
Bangkok (THA)
Thailand
1 - 1
Singapore
Bangkok
 
Thursday 4th July 1996
Asian Cup 1996 Qualifying
Maldives
0 - 8
Thailand
Singapore (SIG)
Singapore
2 - 2
Myanmar
Singapore
 
Friday 5th July 1996
Asian Cup 1996 Qualifying
Qatar
3 - 0
Kazakhstan
Doha Khalifa International Stadium
1 - 0
Abdul Nasser Al Obaidly
(05 Min.)
2 - 0
Mahmoud Soufi
(21 Min.)
3 - 0
Mohamed Al Enazi
(43 Min.)
 
Saturday 6th July 1996
World Cup 1998 Qualifying
Chile
4 - 1
Ecuador
Santiago de Chile
1 - 0
I. Zamorano
(25 Min.)
1 - 1
A. Aguinaga
(73 Min.)
2 - 1
M. Salas
(75 Min.)
3 - 1
F. Estay
(83 Min.)
4 - 1
I. Zamorano
(86 Min.)
Friendly
Malawi
3 - 2
Tanzania
TBD (TBD) TBD
 
Sunday 7th July 1996
World Cup 1998 Qualifying
Bolivia
6 - 1
Venezuela
La Paz
1 - 0
M. Sandy
(04 Min.)
2 - 0
M. Etcheverry
(41 Min.)
3 - 0
J. C. Baldivieso
(61 Min.)
3 - 1
E. Tortolero
(65 Min.)
4 - 1
M. Coimbra
(67 Min.)
5 - 1
B. Suarez
(78 Min.)
6 - 1
R. Paniagua
(85 Min.)
Colombia
3 - 1
Uruguay
Barranquilla Estadio Metropolitano
1 - 0
F. Asprilla
(07 Min.)
2 - 0
C. Valderrama
(20 Min.)
2 - 1
Gabriel Cedres
(57 Min.)
3 - 1
A. De Avila
(78 Min.)
Peru
0 - 0
Argentina
Lima
Friendly
Estonia
1 - 1
Latvia
Narva
0 - 1
Rolands Bulders
(16 Min.)
1 - 1
Vitalijs Dolgopolovs
(36 Min. Eigentor)
Asian Cup 1996 Qualifying
Myanmar
1 - 7
Thailand
Singapore (SIG)
Singapore
5 - 2
Maldives
Singapore
 
Monday 8th July 1996
Friendly
Lithuania
2 - 1
Latvia
Narva (EST)
1 - 0
T. Razanauskas
(04 Min. Elfmeter)
1 - 1
Aleksandrs Jelisejevs
(44 Min.)
2 - 1
R. Zdancius
(67 Min. Elfmeter)
Malawi
1 - 0
Tanzania
TBD (TBD) TBD
 
Tuesday 9th July 1996
Friendly
Estonia
1 - 1
Lithuania
Narva
0 - 1
R. Zvingilas
(18 Min.)
1 - 1
M. Reim
(21 Min. Elfmeter)
Asian Cup 1996 Qualifying
Maldives
1 - 4
Myanmar
Singapore (SIG)
Singapore
2 - 2
Thailand
Singapore
 
Wednesday 10th July 1996
Friendly
Malawi
1 - 1
Tanzania
TBD (TBD) TBD
 
Friday 12th July 1996
Asian Cup 1996 Qualifying
Kazakhstan
0 - 1
Syria
Almaty
0 - 1
Nehad
(09 Min.)
 
Wednesday 17th July 1996
Friendly
China
1 - 1
Uruguay
Beijing Workers Stadium
0 - 1
Alvaro Recoba
(17 Min.)
1 - 1
Ma Mingyu
(87 Min.)
 
Friday 19th July 1996
Asian Cup 1996 Qualifying
Syria
3 - 1
Qatar
Damascus
1 - 0
? ? ?
(17 Min.)
2 - 0
? ? ?
(48 Min.)
2 - 1
Mohamed Al Enazi
(58 Min.)
3 - 1
? ? ?
(76 Min. Elfmeter)
 
Sunday 21st July 1996
Friendly
Panama
0 - 2
Venezuela
Panama City
 
Wednesday 24th July 1996
Friendly
Honduras
1 - 1
Panama
San Pedro Sula
 
Friday 26th July 1996
Friendly
Paraguay
2 - 0
Bolivia
AsunciĆ³n
1 - 0
? ? ?
(?? Min.)
2 - 0
? ? ?
(?? Min.)
 
Sunday 28th July 1996
Friendly
Honduras
0 - 0
Trinidad & Tobago
TBD (TBD) TBD
Jamaica
0 - 0
Panama
Kingston
 
Tuesday 30th July 1996
Friendly
Panama
1 - 0
Trinidad & Tobago
Panama City
 
Wednesday 31st July 1996
Friendly
Belarus
2 - 2
Lithuania
Minsk
0 - 1
O. Buitkus
(12 Min.)
1 - 1
A. Kulchi
(25 Min.)
1 - 2
D. Gvildys
(80 Min.)
2 - 2
A. Vasilyev
(88 Min.)