Football National Teams Results

All results played so far from 1872 until today.

 
Saturday 2nd December 2000
Cecafa Cup 2000 Third Place
Rwanda
1 - 1
Ethiopia
Kampala (UGA)
 
Tuesday 5th December 2000
Friendly
Algeria
3 - 2
Romania
Annaba Stade 19 Mai 1956
0 - 1
Nicolae
(01 Min.)
1 - 1
Bilal Dziri
(21 Min.)
2 - 1
Mahieddine Meftah
(30 Min.)
3 - 1
Fares Djabelkheir
(37 Min.)
3 - 2
Nicolae
(45 Min.)
 
Friday 8th December 2000
Friendly
Algeria
2 - 3
Romania
Annaba Stade 19 Mai 1956
0 - 1
Baravan
(10 Min.)
0 - 2
Niculea
(17 Min.)
1 - 2
Fares Djabelkheir
(19 Min.)
2 - 2
Niculea
(65 Min.)
2 - 3
Kamel Kherkhache
(66 Min.)
 
Sunday 10th December 2000
Friendly
Hong Kong
1 - 2
Estonia
Hong Kong
 
Monday 11th December 2000
Friendly
United Arab Emirates
5 - 2
Kazakhstan
Abu Dhabi
? - ?
R. Baltiyev
(11 Min.)
? - ?
R. Baltiyev
(76 Min. Elfmeter)
? - ?
? ? ?
(?? Min.)
? - ?
? ? ?
(?? Min.)
? - ?
? ? ?
(?? Min.)
? - ?
? ? ?
(?? Min.)
? - ?
? ? ?
(?? Min.)
 
Wednesday 13th December 2000
Friendly
Greece
1 - 1
Serbia
Xanti
0 - 1
A. Basinas
(09 Min. Eigentor)
1 - 1
L. Vokolos
(86 Min.)
 
Saturday 16th December 2000
Africa Cup of Nations 2002 Qualifying
South Africa
2 - 1
Liberia
Johannesburg
1 - 0
S. Bartlett
(49 Min.)
2 - 0
P. Masinga
(73 Min.)
2 - 1
P. Daye
(79 Min.)
 
Wednesday 20th December 2000
Friendly
Japan
1 - 1
South Korea
Tokyo
Mexico
0 - 2
Argentina
Los Angeles (USA)
0 - 1
S. Solari
(12 Min.)
0 - 2
L. Galletti
(82 Min.)
 
Friday 22nd December 2000
Friendly
Cantabria
0 - 1
Estonia
Santander (ESP) Estadio El Sardinero
0 - 1
?
(15)
 
Friday 29th December 2000
Friendly
Basque Country
3 - 2
Morocco
Bilbao (ESP) Estadio San Mam├ęs
1 - 0
?
(9)
2 - 0
?
(26)
2 - 1
Abdeljalil Hadda
(54)
2 - 2
Hoalid Regragui
(65)
3 - 2
?
(89)